Espresso brownies and cupcake bites


Preparing for my tasting tomorrow and getting ready to make my cheesecake order (: I ran into this Espresso brownie recipe in Ultimate Desserts Magazine and Had to try it. I made regular cream cheese frosting for the Red Velvet Bites and Chocwich, so I decided to just add some on top of these and they came out wonderful (: chewy, espresso-y, and not thick and heavy at all.

Espresso Brownies

Espresso Brownies

Cupcake Bites
Sugar Crystals and yellow chocolate melts. I used peanut butter cup molds, filled it in with chocolate and dropped the red velvet balls on top, stuck in the freezer for maybe 5 minutes and they pop right out of the mold.

Chocolate Cupcake Bottom

Chocwich Cookies
My brothers’ favorites. Devil’s Food Mix, rolled into cookies and filled with cream cheese icing.

chocwhich cookies

Finally made my business cards too!! They are adorable (:

biz cards

Leave a Reply

